logo-full arrow-left arrow-right magnify story members projects twitter facebook youtube download


Meet Our Staff

Robin Montgomery (she/her)
Executive Director
613-233-7440 ext. 113
rmontgomery@icad-cisd.com

Kate Alexander
(on leave)
Senior Program and Membership Officer
613-233-7440 ext. 110 
kalexander@icad-cisd.com

Ray Hall
 
Finance Officer
613-233-7440 ext. 111

Emily Carson
(she/her, they/them)
Senior Program and Membership Officer
613-233-7440 ext. 110 
ecarson@icad-cisd.com

Shayna Buhler
(she/her)
Senior Program Officer
613-233-7440 ext. 114
sbuhler@icad-cisd.com

James Forbes
(he/him, they/them)
CHABAC Project Coordinator 
613-233-7440 ext. 115 
jforbes@icad-cisd.com

Rosemary Forbes
Simba Utano Project Coordinator 
rforbes@icad-cisd.com